Home

BÜROSERVICE

BUCHHALTUNG

BERATUNG

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

BÜROSERVICE

Close-up of male hands using laptop in home.

BUCHHALTUNG

Business People Handshake Greeting Deal at work.

BERATUNG

Business People Handshake Greeting Deal at work.

WE ARE THE BEST AT THIS!

We specialise in extensive services for Polish and German construction businesses.

Let’s talk about working together!

Testimonials:

After having worked with two so-called agencies, I came to Büroservice Sobota with a complicated Kindergeld case. I came across many different opinions, both in person and online, but nobody could give me a specific answer – even the Familienkasse brushed me off. The Agency put everything in order and with their help I finally got my Kindergeld (including arrears). Now, everything is paid out systematically. Most importantly, the Agency charged a one-off fee and they do not charge a high percentage on every payment, as many other agencies do.

Katarzyna H. (Poznan)

Büroservice Sobota helped me get back my 15% Bausteuerabzug advance. I e-mailed them all the documents and received my advance tax refund after about 4 weeks. Thank you!

Arkadiusz S. (Warsaw)

I am a construction worker with many years of experience in laying tiles, but paperwork is a complete mystery to me. Büroservice Sobota takes care of my affairs in Germany. They contact my clients if necessary and send all the required documents to them directly. Bills are also sent according to my instructions. I have no need to worry about the things I am not familiar with! They have my highest recommendation!

Zygmunt J. (Bydgoszcz)

I have been a client of this Agency for nearly 4 years and all my affairs are always resolved quickly and professionally. I am pleased to be able to communicate with their employees by WhatsApp. All my questions are instantly answered and the documents I send through this channel are explained to me by phone. My Freistellungbescheinigung is always up to date and all the documents are forwarded by the Agency to my clients according to my instructions. Büroservice Sobota has my recommendation!

Jarosław J. (Łódź)

Büroservice Sobota
Seestraße 42
13353 Berlin-Wedding

Phone: 0049(0)30 466 05 822
Handy: +49(0)157 761 34 866
Handy: +49(0)151 457 47 882

e-mail: info@bbb-sobota.de

Büroservice Sobota © 2018. All rights reserved.

Home

BÜROSERVICE

BUCHHALTUNG

BERATUNG

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

BÜROSERVICE

Close-up of male hands using laptop in home.

BUCHHALTUNG

Business People Handshake Greeting Deal at work.

BERATUNG

Business People Handshake Greeting Deal at work.

WIR SIND EINFACH DIE BESTEN!

Unsere Spezialität ist der umfassende Service von polnischen und deutschen Baufirmen.

Kontaktieren sie uns!

Unsere Referenzen:

Nachdem ich mit zwei “Büros” gearbeitet habe, kam ich zum Büroservice Sobota mit einem sehr komplizierten Fall von Kindergeld. Ich habe viele Rezensionen im Internet gehört und gelesen, aber niemand konnte mir antworten, sogar in der Familienkasse wollten mich nur los werden. Das Büro Sobota hat alles für mich erledigt und dank Ihrer Hilfe, habe ich bereits das Kindergeld (inklusive Rückstände) erhalten. Jetzt wird alles systematisch bezahlt. Was für mich wichtig ist, die Gebühr war einmalig und sie nehmen keine hohe Prozente wie in anderen Büros.

Katarzyna H. aus Posen

Dank dem Büroservice Sobota habe ich die 15% Anzahlung von Bausteuerabzug auf mein Konto zurückerhalten. Nach dem Absenden aller Dokumente per E-Mail erhielt ich nach ca. 4 Wochen eine Anzahlung auf mein Konto. Danke.

Arkadiusz S. aus Warschau

Ich bin ein Baumeister mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Fliesenlegen, aber ich weiß nichts über “Papiere”. Der Büroservice Sobota beschäftigt sich mit meinen Angelegenheiten in Deutschland. Sie kontaktieren sich bei Bedarf mit meinen Auftragsgebern und schicken ihnen die notwendigen Unterlagen direkt zu. Rechnungen werden auch nach meinen Empfehlungen gesendet. Ich muss mir keine Gedanken über Dinge machen, von denen ich nichts weiß! Ich kann nur empfehlen!

Zygmunt J. aus Bydgoszcz

Ich bin seit fast 4 Jahren Kunde dieses Büros, meine Angelegenheiten werden immer schnell und professionell erledigt. Es passt mir, über Whatsapp mit den Büromitarbeitern zu kommunizieren. Ich habe eine sofortige Antwort auf alle Fragen, und die auf diese Weise gesendeten Dokumente werden telefonisch übersetzt und erklärt. Meine Freistellungbescheinigung ist immer auf dem Laufenden und alle Bürounterlagen werden direkt an die von mir angegebenen Auftragsgeber gesendet. Ich würde Büroservice Sobota empfehlen!

Jarosław J. aus Łódź

Büroservice Sobota
Seestraße 42
13353 Berlin-Wedding

Tel: 0049(0)30 466 05 822
Handy: +49(0)157 761 34 866
Handy: +49(0)151 457 47 882

e-mail: info@bbb-sobota.de

Büroservice Sobota © 2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.